25 Ta Life

25 Ta Life
Rick Healey (Vocals Comin' Correct), Petey Pabblo (Drums), J Skams NWR (Drums), Rob Rosario (Guitar ex-Madball, Merauder, Asphyxiation, Dmize), Steve Pettit (Guitar Everybody Gets Hurt, Dmize), Frank Smarra (Bass), Fred Mesk (Guitar), Warren Lee (Bass), Seth Meyer (Drums One 4 One, Fat Nuts, Hell Brigade, Beyond Evil, Homicidal), Beto (Guitar Dmize, ex-Madball), Dave Urban (Bass Faction Zero, Stereomud), Mike Heinzer (Bass One 4 One, Nastasse), Harry Minas (Drums Cold Front, Ocean Of Mercy), Ezra Vanbuskirk (Guitar Lowlife), Chumley Porter (Bass D.R.I.)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!