Hanoi Rocks

Hanoi Rocks
Conny Bloom (Guitar, Back Vocals [since 2004]), George Atlagic (Drums, Percussions [since 2008]), Andy Christell (Bass, Back Vocals [since 2004]), Andy McCoy (Guitar, Back Vocals [since 1979], former member, Cherry Bombz, Suicide Twins, Shooting Gallery), Michael Monroe (Vocals, Keyboard, Harmonica, Harp, Saxophone [since 1979], former member, Michael Monroe, Demolition 23, Jerusalem Slim), Sami Yaffa (Bass, Back Vocals [1980-1985], ex-Jet Boy, Demolition 23, Michael Monroe, Jerusalem Slim), Nedo (Bass [1979-1980]), Costello Hautamäki (Guitar [2002-2004]), Peki Sirola (Drums [1979-1980]), René Berg (Bass [1985]), Stefan Piesnack (Guitar [1979-1980]), Timpa (Bass [2002-2004]), Terry Chimes (Drums [1984-1985]), Gip Casino (Drums [1980-1982]), Nicholas "Razzle" Dingley (Drums [1982-1984], died 12/1984 (car accident)), Nasty Suicide (Guitar, Back Vocals [1979-1985]), Lacu (Drums [2002-2008])



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!