Aaron Turner (Vocals Old Man Gloom, Twilight (USA), Lotus Eaters, Greymachine, Jodis, Drawing Voices, House Of Low Culture, The Hollomen, Mamiffer), Jeff Caxide (Bass Spylacopa, Or Rathol Nok, ex-5ive, ex-5ive Continuum Research Project, ex-Red Sparowes), Clifford Meyer Bryant (Guitar, Programming The Gersch, Red Sparrowes, Windmills By The Ocean), Mike Gallagher (Guitar MGR), Aaron Harris (Drums Zozobra), Chris Mereschuk (Vocals, Programming Age Of Reason), Randy Larson (Guitar), Jay Randall (Programming Agoraphobic Nosebleed)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!