Deen Castronovo (Drums, Back Vocals [1998-present] Ozzy Osbourne, Bad English), Ross Valory (Bass, Back Vocals [1973-1985] [1995-present] Steve Miller Band, Todd Rundgren, The Storm), Neal Schon (Guitar, Back Vocals [1973-present] Santana, Bad English, Hardline), Jonathan Cain (Guitar, Back Vocals, Keyboard [1980-present] Bad English), Arnel Pineda (Vocals [2007-present]), Bob Glaub (Bass [1986], Jackson Brown, John Fogerty), Stephen Ray Pereira (aka Steve Perry) (Vocals [1978-1998]), George Tickner (Vocals, Guitar [1973-1975], Frumious Bandersnatch, Faun, VTR), Gregg Rolie (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard [1973.1980], ex-Santana), Jeff Scot Sotto (Vocals [2006-2007] Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Talisman, ex-Axel Rudi Pell, ex-Takara, Jeff Scott Soto, WET), Aynsley Dunbar (Drums [1974-1978], ex-Zappa, ex-Aynsley Dunbar Group, ex-David Bowie, ex-Lou Reed, ex-Jefferson Starship, ex-John Mayal, ex-Jeff Beck, ex-UFO, ex-Whitesnake), Steve Augery (Vocals [1998-2006]), Steve Smith (Drums [1978-1985] [1995-1998], Jean-Luc Ponty, Vital Information, Focus, Montrose)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!