Imperial (Vocals, Guitar NIL, Twilight (USA), March Into The Sea, ex-Bael (FRA), ex-Demonic Christ, ex-Devotee (USA), ex-Hidden (USA), ex-Judas Iscariot, ex-Nachtmystium), Azentrius (Vocals, Guitar Nachtmystium, Twilight (USA), Helms Deep, ex-Ezurate, Hate Meditation), M. K. (Drums Katharsis (GER), Deathcult (GER), Azaxul, Apolokia (GER)), Butcher (Drums Maniac Butcher, Nargaroth, ex-Dark Storm), Cryptic Winter (aka Duane Timlin) (Drums Dying Fetus, Weltmacht, Judas Iscariot, Forest Of Impaled, ex-Divine Empire), Teloc Koraxo (Drums), Malfeitor (Guitar Nyktalgia, Sterbend, ex-Godless North), Asmodaios (Bass live member, Sterbend), SN (Drums), Wrath (Guitar Averse Sefira), JVF (Guitar), DoA/Phaedrus (Guitar, Bass), RA (Drums Evildead, Noctuary, Rise, Winterthrall), SM Daemon (Bass ex-Anael, ex-Seeds Of Hate), Winterheart (Drums Nyktalgia, Sterbend, Armagedda), Marcus M. Kolar (Vocals, Bass Sarcophagus (USA), Forest Of Impaled), Sebastian (Drums live member, Excoriate (GER)), Satanic Tyrant Werewolf (Vocals, Guitar Mental Terror, Satanic Warmaster, Incriminated, ex-Kyprian's Circle, ex-Horna, ex-Pest (FIN)), Lord Soth (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Devotee (USA)), Wargoat Obscurum (Drums Cult Of Daath, Nachtmystium, Alioth (USA))



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!