Laaz Rockit

Laaz Rockit
Aaron Jellum (Guitar Warning SF), Sky Harris (Drums), Willy Lange (Bass), Phil Kettner (Guitar), Michael Coons (Vocals), Scott Dominguez (Bass), Ken Savich (Guitar), Jon Torres (Bass died 02/09/2013 (heart attack)), Dave Chavarri (Drums), Scott Sargeant (Guitar), Craig Behrhorst (Guitar), Dave Starr (Bass), Victor Agnello (Drums died 01/06/2014 (leucemia))



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!