36 Crazyfists

36 Crazyfists
Steve Holt (Vocals, Guitar [since 1996], Everything Tastes Better Out Of A Skull), Kyle Baltus (Drums [since 2012]), Mick Whitney (Bass [1996-2008] [since 2012]), Brock Lindow (Vocals [since 1994]), Ryan Brownell (Guitar [1994-1996]), John David Stuart (Bass died 16/07/1996 (car accident)), Thomas Noonan (Drums [1994-2012]), Brett Makowski (Bass [2008-2012])



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!