Sunn O)))

Sunn O)))
Stephen O' Malley (Guitar, Bass Aethenor, Ginnungagap, KTL, Magistral, Teeth Of Lions Rule The Divine, ex-Burning Witch, ex-House Of Low Culture, ex-Lotus Eaters), Oren Ambarchi (Guitar live member, Burial Chamber Trio, Grave Temple, Jim O'Rourke, Keiji Haino, Nazoranai, Oren Ambarchi, ex-Pentemple, ex-Phlegm (AUS)), Greg Anderson (Guitar, Bass Ascend, Burial Chamber Trio, Goatsnake, Pentemple, Teeth Of Lions Rule The Divine, ex-Burning Witch, ex-False Liberty), Steve Moore (Keyboard live member, ex-Earth (USA)), Scott Conner (aka Malefic) (Vocals live member, Mord (USA), Nocturnal Poisoning, ex-Sick (USA-1), ex-Twilight (USA), ex-Xasthur (USA)), Jef Whitehead (aka Wrest) (Vocals live member, Chrome Waves, Krieg, Leviathan (USA-1), Lurker Of Chalice, ex-GiftHorse, ex-Hate Meditation, ex-Von Goat), G. Stuart Dahlquist (Bass Asva, ex-Burning Witch, ex-Goatsnake), Daniel O'Sullivan (Keyboard live member, Aethenor, Guapo, Miasma And The Carousel Of Headless Horses, Mothilite, Ulver), Joe Preston (Guitar, Bass, Programming Harvey Milk, Last Empire, Thrones, ex-C Average, ex-Earth (USA), ex-High On Fire, ex-The Melvins, ex-Men's Recovery Project, ex-The Need), Atsuo Mizuno (Vocals live member, Boris, ex-KTL)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!