The Dillinger Escape Plan

The Dillinger Escape Plan
Greg Puciato (Vocals [since 2001], Spylacopa, Killer Be Killed), Liam Wilson (Bass [since 1999], Starkweather), Ben Weinman (Guitar, Back Vocals, Keyboard, Programming [since 1997], Giraffe Tongue Orchestra), Billy Rymer (Drums), Jeff Tuttle (Guitar [2007-2012]), Gil Sharone (Drums Stolen Baby, 44), Dimitri Minakakis (Vocals [1997-2001]), Chris Pennie (Drums, Programming [1997-2007], Coheed And Cambria, Idiot Pilot, Return To Earth), Derek Brantley (Guitar [1997]), John Fulton (Guitar [1997-1999]), Adam Doll (Bass, Programming [1997-2002]), Jeff Wood (Bass [1999], live member), James Love (Guitar [2005-2006], live member), Brian Benoit (Guitar [1999-2005], Jesuit), Steve Evetts (Keyboard, Programming [2000-2002], live member)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!