Today Is The Day

Today Is The Day
Curran Reynolds (Drums), Ryan Jones (Bass), Steve Austin (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard, Programming), Scott Wexton (Keyboard), Brann Dailor (Drums), Derak Roddy (Drums), Mike Rosswog (Drums), Christopher Reeser (Bass, Keyboard), Mike Hyde (Drums), Mike Herrell (Bass), Chris Debari (Vocals, Bass), Brad Elrod (Drums), Marshall Kilpatric (Drums), John Gillis (Drums), Bill Kelliher (Bass)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!