Tyrant Of Death

Tyrant Of Death
Omar Aijia (Vocals Lucem Fero, Return To Base, Whitar), Alex Rise (All instruments S4D, Return To Base)

The Music of Alex Rise/// .

Download All Albums from 1-15 Here: http://tyrantofdeath.tumblr.com/

This is the future of Metal Machine Music, the soundtrack to your reprogramming (Metalsucks.net)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!