Uncle Slam

Uncle Slam
Todd Moyer (Vocals, Guitar [since 1984], ex-The Brood), Simon Olivier (Bass [1987-1989] [since 1991]), Raymond J. Herrera (Drums [since 1984], ex-Suicidal Tendencies), Amery "Awol" Smith (Drums, Back Vocals [1984-1994], Against, BS 2000, Beastie Boys, ex-Suicidal Tendencies, ex-The Brood), John Flitcraft (Bass, Back Vocals [1984-1986], ex-The Brood), Louie Mayorga (Bass [1989-1991], Against, ex-Suicidal Tendencies), Angelo Espino (Bass [1989-1991]), Bob Heathcote (Bass [1987]), Jon Nelson (Vocals, Guitar [1984-1987], ex-The Brood)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!