H (Drums ex-Die Hard), Pelle Forsberg (Guitar), Alvaro Lillo (Bass live member, Undercroft, Hostile Reaction, Execrator (CHL)), Erik Danielsson (Vocals, Bass Armagedda, Fucking Funeral, Bloodsoil, ex-Dissection (SWE)), Set Teitan (Guitar live member, Bloodline (SWE), Spiritual Ceremony, ex-Dissection (SWE), ex-Aborym), Tore Stjärna (aka Necromorbus) (Bass session member, Chaos Omen, Nex (SWE), Zavorash, ex-Blackwitch, ex-Corpus Christii, ex-Funeral Mist, ex-Ofermod, ex-Into Desolation, ex-In Aeternum), John Doe (Guitar live member, Craft, Shining (SWE), Twin Earth), C. Blom (Guitar [1998-2000]), Whorth (Bass Mörk Of Malign, Werewolf (SWE))


This is the official Watain facebook page, authorized by the band itself. All forms of contact should be directed via the information provided at www.templeofwatain.com