Diego De Vita (Bass ex-Highlord), Enrico Grande (Vocals), Luca "T-1000" Pellegrino (Drums Dying Awkward Angel, Highlord, Warloud, ex-Housebreakers, HBM, Kellogs Koko Punk, ex-Amethista), Roberto "Ramon" Messina (Vocals Alkemyst, ex-Hemisphere, 6008 Days, ex-Highlord, ex-Secret Sphere), Vasce (Vocals Ecliptica, ex-Highlord), Stefano Droetto (Guitar Famous-X, Highlord), Alessandro Muscio (Keyboard ex-Amethista, ex-Highlord, ex-Sound Storm)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!