Bitches Sin

Bitches Sin
Ian Toomey (Guitar Flash Point), Steve Turton (Drums), John Cameron (Bass), Chris Tsangarides (Guitar, Keyboard), Tony Tomkinson (Vocals), Pete Toomey (Guitar Flash Point), Mike Frazier (Bass), Dave Osbeldiston (Keyboard), Alan Cockburn (Vocals ex-Goldsmith), Perry Hodder (Bass ex-Goldsmith), Martin Owen (Bass), Bill Knowles (Drums), Frank Quegan (Vocals), Mark Biddiscombe (Drums ex-Chainsaw (UK))

Bitches Sin's unique brand of Metal has influenced the development of the metal scene over the years, with it's music receiving wide acclaim from all over the world.

This legendary heavy metal band, based in the north of England, were formed in around 1980. After several changes, the definitive line-up of Ian Toomey, Pete Toomey, Frank Quegan, Billy Knowles and Mike Frazer, came together and produced some of the most influential heavy metal music of the 80's.

This culminated in the cult classic, 'Invaders' album, released in 1986, which received rave reviews from Aardshock's Readers Poll, amongst many others. Invaders was essential listening for skate boarders across the USA.

Often quoted 'skate or die'. This site contains information primarily about Bitches Sin, Flashpoint, and other bands the members have been involved in.

There are samples of songs to download, including previously unreleased material..