A Perfect Circle

A Perfect Circle
Billy Howerdel (Guitar Ashes Divide), Maynard James Keenan (Vocals Tool, Puscifer, Tapeworm, ex-Children Of The Anachronistic Dynasty), James Iha (Guitar ex-Smashing Pumpkins), Jeff Friedl (Drums), Matt McJunkins (Bass), Jeordie White (Bass Marilyn Manson, ex-Nine Inch Nails), Josh Freese (Drums The Vandals, Devo, ex-Nine Inch Nails), Paz Lechantin (Bass ex-Zwan)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!