Aeon Of Horus

Aeon Of Horus
Peter Meere (Guitar ex-Templestowe), Andy Annand (Vocals, Keyboard Infinitum, ex-Darkim, ex-Templestowe), Adam Brown (Bass), Ben Hocking (Drums The Levitation Hex, ex-Shigella), Scott Carter (Bass), Chris Pratt (Bass ex-Shigella), Barry Feeney (Guitar Psynonemous, ex-Shigella, ex-Ouroboros, ex-Templestowe)


The particles release - - For bookings contact


Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!