Armin Schweiger (Vocals Distaste), Eugene Ryabchenko (Drums), Emenuele Gusella (Guitar), Enrico Marchiori (Vocals, Bass), Panu Posti (Drums Bufo, Carnal Creation, Murdershock, Sinicled, Deapre), Andreas Baier (Vocals, Guitar), Olli Nokkala (Guitar Feastem)


Afgrund is an international grindcore band formed in 2006, based in Italy, Austria and Ukraine. Line-up: Enrico Marchiori: Guitars Armin Schweiger: Vocals Eugene Ryabchenko: Drums

Afgrund Grindcore - Official


Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!