Aggression (ESP)

Aggression (ESP)
Oscar Reka (Guitar), Pol Luengo (Vocals, Guitar), Carlos Leonardo (Bass), Jose Rosendo (Drums), Sergio Soto (Bass), Sergio García (Drums)

AGGRESSION is a Technical Thrash Metal band born in 2005, that on February 2012 released their second full length “Viocracy”, a very mature, evolved and technical Thrash Metal album, with some new influences so unusual in Thrash, just like Jazz, Technical Death Metal or Progressive Metal/Rock, but always keeping the classical thrasher essence.

The cover of “Viocracy” was done by Eliran Kantor (Sodom, Testament, Atheist) and mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Symphony X, Amon Amarth) at Fascination Street Studios (Orebo, Sweden). .



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!