Aina (GER)

Aina (GER)
Robert Hunecke-rizzo (Drums Heavens Gate, Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Luca Turilli, Rhapsody Of Fire), Michael "Miro" Rodenberg (Keyboard Luca Turilli, Avantasia, ex-Kamelot), Sascha Paeth (Arrangements Heavens Gate, Luca Turilli, Redkey, Avantasia, Luca Turilli's Dreamquest), Amanda Somerville (Vocals Avantasia, Kiske-Sommerville), Sebastien Thomson (Vocals), Tobias Sammet (Vocals Edguy, Avantasia, Revolution Renaissance, Nuclear Blast All Stars, Final Chapter), T.m. Stevens (Bass), Andre Matos (Vocals Andre Matos, Avantasia, Symfonia, ex-Vyper, ex-Angra, ex-Shaaman), Candice Night (Vocals Ritchie Blackmore's Night), Sass Jordana (Vocals), Marco Hietala (Vocals Nightwish, Tarot, Nuclear Blast All Stars), Marc Hudson (Vocals Sacred Divide), Glenn Hugues (Vocals Glenn Hugues, ex-Deep Purple, ex-Black Sabbath, ex-Whitesnake), Olaf Hayer (Vocals Luca Turilli), Michael Kiske (Vocals Supared, Place Vendome, Michael Kiske, Revolution Renaissance, Unisonic, ex-III Prophecy, ex- Helloween), Damian Wilson (Vocals Ayreon, Star One, Landmarq, ex-Threshold), Thomas Rekkte (Vocals Heaven's Gate), Cinzia Rizzo (Vocals Luca Turilli, Rhapsody Of Fire, Kamelott), Rannveig Sif Sigurdardoffir (Vocals Luca Turilli), Simone Simons (Vocals Epica), Oliver Hartmann (Vocals Avantasia, Hartmann, ex-At Vance)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!