An Autumn For Crippled Children

An Autumn For Crippled Children
TXT (Bass), MXM (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard), CXC (Drums)

Bleak paintings of the sky since 2009. The name of the band is an altered song title from UK band Ebony Lake. First album 'Lost' released May 2010.

Second album 'Everything' released September 2011. Third album 'Only The Ocean Knows' released September 2012. Fourth album 'Try not to destroy everything you love' 11-11-2013.


Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!