Christian Rehn (Guitar, Keyboard Abyssos, ex-Evergrey, ex-Sargoth, ex-Insalubrious), Dave Pybus (Bass Cradle Of Filth, Darkened (UK), ex-Anathema (UK)), John Henriksson (Drums My Own Grave, Space Odyssey, Time Requiem), Tommy Rehn (Guitar, Keyboard Moahni Moahna), Sarah Jezebel Deva (aka Sarah Jane Ferridge) (Vocals Cradle Of Filth, Sarah Jezebel Deva, ex-Mortiis, ex-Therion, ex-Covenant (NOR), ex-Tulus), Andreas Brobjer (Drums session member, ex-Space Odyssey, ex-Platitude)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!