Animosity (USA-1)

Animosity (USA-1)
Navene Koperweis (Drums Animals As Leaders, Fleshwrought, ex-Sleep Terror, ex-The Faceless), Frank Costa (Guitar), Evan Brewer (Bass The Faceless, ex-A Life Once Lost, ex-Terror (USA-1)), Leo Miller (Vocals), Chase Fraser (Guitar Decrepit Birth, The Taste Of Blood, ex-Son Of Aurelius), Sean Koperweis (Bass), Nick Lazaro (Guitar), Daniel Kenny (Bass Suicide Silence, ex-Carnivorous, ex-Light This City)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!