Anubis Gate

Anubis Gate
Henrick Fevre (Vocals, Bass), Morten Sorensen (Drums founder member, Geronimo, Extreme Feedback), Kim Olesen (Guitar, Keyboard Extreme Feedback, The Arcane Order), Michael Bodin (Guitar [since 2012], Third Eye (DK), ex-Prophets Of Doom, ex-Northern Empire), Jacob Hansen (Vocals Invocator, Beyond Twilight, Eidetic, ex-Maceration), Torben Askholm (Vocals Prophecy (DK), Prophets Of Doom, Northern Empire, ex-Rigid Domain), Jesper M. Jensen (Guitar, Bass, Keyboard founder member, Extreme Feedback, Geronimo, ex-Invocator)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!