Arena (UK)

Arena (UK)
Rob Sowden (Vocals [since 1999]), John Mitchell (Guitar [since 1997], The Urbane), Mick Pointer (Drums [since 1995] ex-Marillion), Ian Salmon (Bass [since 1999]), Clive Nolan (Keyboard [since 1995], Jabberwocky, ex-Pendragon), Keith More (Guitar [1995-1997]), Cliff Orsi (Bass [1995-1996]), John Carson (Vocals [1995]), Paul Wrightson (Vocals [1996-1999]), John Jowitt (Bass [1996-1999] IQ, Jadis)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!