Jørn Lande (Vocals Mundanus Imperium, Allen / Lande, The Snakes, Vagabond, ex- Masterplan, ex-Beyond Twilight, ex-Millenium (USA), ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen), Randy Coven (Bass CPR, John Macaluso And Union Radio, MCM, ex-Riot, ex-X-Mas Project, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Holy Mother), Tore Østby (Guitar Conception, ex-DC Cooper), John Macaluso (Drums Masterlast, MCM, Powermad, Starbreaker, ex-Mullmuzzler, ex-Riot, ex-Holy Mother, ex-TNT (NOR), ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen), Mats Olausson (Keyboard MVP, Biscaya, ex-Silver Mountain, Iron Mask, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Kamelot, died 19/02/2015)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!