Dino Cazares (Guitar Body Bag, ex-Fear Factory, ex-Brujeria, ex-Excruciating Terror, ex-Hated... And Proud), Emilio Marquez (Drums Engrave (USA), Brainstorm (USA), Nokturnal Fear, Coffin Texts, Brujeria, Sadistic Intent), Tony Campos (Vocals, Bass Soulfly, Possessed, Brujeria, Prong, ex-Static-X, ex-Ministry), Jamey Jasta (Vocals session member, Hatebreed, Icepick, Kingdom Of Sorrow (USA)), Raymond Herrera (Drums session member, Fear Factory, Phobia (USA), ex-Brujeria), Andreas Kisser (Guitar session member, Sepultura, Sexoturica, ex-Godswalllop)


Official Asesino Page!


Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!