Autumn Tears

Autumn Tears
Laurie Ann Haus (Vocals Ephemeral Sun, Todesbonden, Rain Fell Within, Ol Sonuf, Anomalous Feather), Terran Olson (Clarinet, Flute Maudlin of The Well), Greg Ball (Guitar, Contrabass), Ted Tringo (Vocals, Keyboard), James West (Percussions), Jennifer LeeAnna (Vocals, Keyboard Awaiting Destiny), Erika Swinnich (Vocals, Keyboard), Jennifer LeeAnna (Vocals, Keyboard), Erika Swinnich (Vocals, Keyboard Ignitor)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!