Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold
Brian Elwin Haner (aka Synyster Gates) (Guitar, Back Vocals [since 2000] Pinkly Smooth), Zachary James Baker (aka Zacky Vengeance) (Guitar, Back Vocals [since 1999] ex-MPA), Brooks Wackerman (Drums [Since 2015] ex-Bad Religion, ex-Suicidal Tendencies, ex-Korn), Matthew Charles Sanders (aka M. Shadows) (Vocals [since 1999] ex-Successful Failure), Jonathan Lewis Seward (aka Johnny Christ) (Bass, Back Vocals [since 2002]), Arin Ilejay (Drums [2011-2015] ex-Confide), Frank L. Melcom (aka Dameon Ash) (Bass [2002]), Matt Wendt (Bass [1999-2000]), Mike Portnoy (Drums [2010] TransAtlantic, Liquid Tension Experiment, Adrenaline Mob, ex-Dream Theater), James Owen Sullivan (aka The Rev) (Drums, Back Vocals [1999-2009] died 28/12/2009, ex-Pinkly Smooth, ex-Suburban Legends, ex-Snake Shift), Justin David Meacham (Bass [2000-2001] ex-Suburban Legends, ex-Pinkly Smooth)



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!