Yuichi Kudo (Drums founder member), Daisuke Ichiboshi (Bass), Shogo Tokita (Vocals, Guitar), Keisuke Takagi (Guitar), Toshihiro Inagaki (Bass), Yujiro Suzuki (Vocals, Guitar)

DESECRAVITY was formed in 2007 by Yuichi, and then began playing shows in the summer of 2008.

In 2009, DESECRAVITY was able to tour the Philippines as a headliner. It was very successful and led to another opportunity of performing with EXODUS and DYING FETUS at the Painkiller Metal Festival in Beijing, China. In 2010, they started recording their first full-length album “IMPLICIT OBEDIENCE” which mixed and mastered by Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal,ex-Morbid Angel) at MANA Recording Studios in Florida, and then, DESECRAVITY signed with Willowtip Records(USA) in 2011. In Jan.2012, finally long-awaited their first full-length album was released via Willowtip Records.

It has been highly acclaimed not only in Japan but also in United States and Europe. Then,from spring to summer, they did IMPLICIT OBEDIENCE released tour “IMPLICIT OBEDIENCE ASIA TOUR” and “IMPLICIT OBEDIENCE JAPAN TOUR”. In Feb.2013, toured in Japan with ABORTED, and toured in Europe as a headliner. In Nov.2014, their second full-length album “ORPHIC SINGS” was released via Willowtip Records(USA) and did Japan tour in Dec.

The one of the tour dates, DESECRAVITY presented an extreme music event “Unlimited Black Air 2014″ in Tokyo..

Official Merch: iTunes: