Diamond Head

Diamond Head
Karl Wilcox (Drums), Rasmus Bom Andersen (Vocals [since 2014]), Brian Tatler (Guitar [since 1976]), Eddie "Chaos" Moohan (Bass), Andy "Abbz" Abberley (Guitar), Robbie France (Drums), Mervyn "Merv" Goldsworthy (Bass Samson (UK)), Sean Harris (Vocals [1976-2004]), Colin Kimberley (Bass [1978-1983]), Adrian Mills (Guitar), Davis Williamson (Bass), Pete Wilcox (Bass), Floyd Brennan (Guitar [2000-2002]), Duncan Scott (Drums [1976-1983]), Pete Vuckovic (Bass), Nick Tart (Vocals [2003-2014]), Josh Phillips-Gorse (Keyboard)


For all booking and press enquiries please apply through the contacts on our main web page; www.diamondheadofficial.com



Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!