Lethian Dreams

Lethian Dreams
Matthieu Sachs (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Remembrance, Semper Dolens, In Somnis), Carline Van Roos (Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboard Remembrance, Aythis, Dahlia's Tear, In Somnis), Carlos D'Agua (Vocals Before the Rain , Evisceration , Sculpture), Stephane (Bass), Sephi (Vocals), Antoine (Drums), Kweletsy (Bass), Darkened (Keyboard), Christophe (Drums), Eowyn (Bass)

Ethereal Doom Metal from France Created in 2002, Lethian Dreams has released 3 albums.

The last album "Red Silence Lodge" was released on April 30th 2014.

http://lethiandreams.bandcamp.com/ http://www.lethiandreams.com