Rick Altzi (Vocals [since 2012], At Vance, Sandalinas, Thunderstone), Martin "Marthus" Skaroupka (Drums [since 2012], Cradle Of Filth), Jari Kainulainen (Bass [since 2012], ex-Stratovarius, ex-Evergrey, ex-Kotipelto, Symfonia, Devil's Train), Roland Grapow (Guitar [since 2001], ex-Helloween), Axel Mackenrott (Keyboard [since 2002]), Jørn Lande (Vocals [2002-2006] [2009-2012], Jorn, Allen-Lande, ex-Ark), Jan Soren Eckert (Bass [2001-2012]), Mike DiMeo (Vocals [2007-2009], Tenpoint, ex-Riot), Uli Kusch (Drums [2001-2007], Beautiful Sin, ex-Helloween, ex-Gamma Ray), Janne "Warman" Wirman (Keyboard [2001-2002]), Mike Terrana (Drums [2007-2012], ex-Rage, Tarja)

Masterplan is a German melodic metal band, with a style that spans from power metal, hard rock, including modern sound production and influences by many other music styles.


Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!