Mouth Of The Architect

Mouth Of The Architect
Alex Vernon (Vocals, Guitar Dead Blue Sky), Steve Brooks (Guitar), Kevin Schindel (Bass Dead Blue Sky, Twelve Tribes), Jason Watkins (Vocals, Keyboard, Programming), Dave Mann (Drums Rune (USA)), Brian Cook (Bass Botch, These Arms Are Snakes, Russian Circles), Dan Wilburn (Guitar The Science Logic, Harlots), Joe Lester (Bass Intronaut), Derek Sommer (Bass), Gregory Lahm (Vocals, Guitar Droves, Vigils, Struck By Lightning)

Mouth of the Architect formed in 2003.

About a million member changes later our current lineup is Steve Brooks (guitar, vox), Jason Watkins (keys, vox), Dave Mann (drums), John Lakes (guitar, vox), Evan Danielson (bass). We are currently working a new release for 2016..

(Official Page)