Paradise Lost

Paradise Lost
Aaron Aedy (Guitar [since 1988]), Steve Edmondson (Bass [since 1988]), Adrian Erlandsson (Drums [since 2009], At The Gates, Brujeria, Martyr Lucifer, Nemhain, The Haunted, Vallenfyre, ex-Cradle Of Filth, ex-Netherbird, ex-Samsas Traum, ex-Tenet), Gregor Mackintosh (Guitar, Keyboard [since 1988], Vallenfyre), Nick Holmes (Vocals [since 1988], Bloodbath (SWE)), Jeff Singer (Drums [2004-2008], ex-Blaze, ex-Kill II This), Lee Morris (Drums [1994-2004], ex-Marshall Law), Peter Damin (Drums [2009], session member), Milton Evans (Guitar, Back Vocals, Keyboard [2009-2011], session member), Matthew Archer (Drums [1988-1994]), Mark Heron (Drums [2008], session member)


New album »Medusa« OUT NOW via Nuclear Blast!


Be notified

Subscribe to MetalBehavior bellow and be notified of everything related to your favorite artists!