Texas Hippie Coalition

Texas Hippie Coalition
John Exall (Bass), Ritch (aka Big Dad) (Vocals), Cord Pool (Guitar), Timmy Braun (Drums), Michael Hayes (Guitar), Carl Lowe (Drums), Eddie Bishop (Guitar), Scott Lytle (Drums), Randy Cooper (Guitar), Cody Perryman (Guitar), Crawfish (Guitar), Ryan Bennett (aka The Kid) (Drums)

Texas Hippie Coalition are the purveyors of their own patented Red Dirt Metal sound: designing their own line in life and in music.

For them, there is no other way. Texas Hippie Coalition are committed to crafting a unique, original and thoroughly raucous brand of music that’s born of both life experience and a respect for rock ‘n’ roll’s forefathers. What exactly is Red Dirt Metal? Take outlaw country, toss in a dash of Southern-fried classic rock and mix it with some potent Texas power grooves and you’ve got a combustible sonic cocktail on your hands.


DARK SIDE OF BLACK available now. Get your copy at iTunes, thcofficial.com, or your favorite record shop.