• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Announce Debut Album

Announce Debut Album

Announce Debut Album
November 28, 2017

The Finns count: It will be from the high North always songs about trolls, carousing, headache, and bloody battles.
As a contender for the Pagan throne 2018 VERIKALPA, a newly formed Troll/beer Metal Band from Oulu, is now going, into the race. The six-piece consists of members of CATAMENIA and QUAKE THE EARTH and is in Inverse Records.

The debut album with Finnish lyrics in the Ouluer dialect bears the catchy title “Taistelutahto” and appears on the 16.02.2018.

A taste of you can on Youtube and also Cover Artwork and Tracklist have been announced:

Cover Artwork to Taistelutahto of Verikalpa


Track list to “Taistelutahto”:
01. Viimiseen asti
02. Tyrmä
03. Neidonryöstäjä
04. Kuoppajaiset
05. Pahan Laulu
06. Verijuhula
07. Taistelutahto
08. Viinapiru
09. Kuoleman Suo
10. Rautatammi