• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Announce New Album

Announce New Album

Announce New Album
December 05, 2017

On 9. March 2018 will publish QNTAL their new Album, "VIII – night flower" via Drakkar Records/Soulfood Music.

QNTAL-“VIII – night flower”

Track list:
01 night flower
02 The dark night
03 Music On The Waters
04 Monte Clair
05 Echo
06 Parliament Of Fowles
07 Chint
08 Before The World Was Made
09 O fortuna
10 love song
11 Sumervar
12 A chanter

In 1992, the newly founded QNTAL ended up with "Ad Mortem Festinamus" a first massive club hit. After two virtuoso and expressive albums – unsophisticated as “I” and “II” titled – focused, the two creative forces, Michael Popp and Sigrid “Syrah” Hausen, primarily on their purely acoustic Ensemble Estampie, after a eight year hiatus and with a new man gain again in the avant-garde-Qntal's art worlds. Anno 2014 for Qntal after a break of several years, a new creative period. Sarah “Mariko” Newman supported the Band so far only at Live performances, but as of now festival to the Lineup. Her seventh Studio album will be released, on the Band for the first time, to the 17th century., 18. And 19. Century progresses.