• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Album "Ecstasy" Comes In July

New Album "Ecstasy" Comes In July

New Album "Ecstasy" Comes In July
May 04, 2018

KISSIN’ DYNAMITE have today, a successor to their 2016 firecracker “Generation Goodbye” announced. There were, as well as for other KISSIN’ DYNAMITE albums, nine points. Whether it will be at the following “Ecstasy”, will show up. We have carried on the disc at the Berlin Listening Party this week, however, to the mind (report to follow). Therefore, we can say at this point that there is something really nice is coming our way.

On the 06.07. it is then to the extent and “Ecstasy” comes via Metal Blade Records and the Sony Music Label Columbia Germany on the market. In addition to the eleven regular Songs, there will be on the Special Edition, two bonus tracks. The whole Tracklist looks like this:

1. I’ve Got The Fire
2. You're Not Alone
3. Somebody's Gotta Do It
4. Ecstasy
5. Still Around
6. Superhuman
7. Placebo
8. Breaking The Silence
9. Waging Was
10. One More Time
11. Heart Of Stone
12. Wild Wind
13. No Time To Wonder

Live it, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE, in the autumn, together with POWERWOLF and AMARANTHE on the metal.de presented “Wolfsnächte Tour” to see. A first impression of the new Album, the Single “I've Got The Fire”.