• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Post The Video To "Bart Zabel"

Post The Video To "Bart Zabel"

Post The Video To "Bart Zabel"
October 02, 2018

Fans of BEHEMOTH it is hell, certainly, a little closer feel: As mentioned in our Interview with frontman Nergal announced, the Polish Death-Black metal band another Video released. "Bart Zabel", the title of the piece, according to "Dog=God" and "Wolves Ov Siberia" the third Video, the Polish Düsterlinge from the new Album "I Loved You At Your Darkest" coupling. The reactions to the above-mentioned pieces were, of course, quite varied – from worship to boredom. Can combine "Bart Zabel" this time all the Fans behind?

Front man Nergal explains: "Bart Zabel" is a song that the sample came in the midst of a BEHEMOTH- ... We had no structure, no Vision, but piece by piece it grew up, and we were very excited by the result. For us, it is the eye of the "I Loved You At Your Darkest"-storm: sound quieter and slower than anything else on the plate, but definitely one of the darkest!

"Bart Zabel" is, perhaps, Nergal's favorite BEHEMOTH Video of all time

Lyrically, we (Krzysztof Azarewicz and I) were inspired by Aleister Crowley's invocation of the Mars spirit – the Video of our trusted friends in the group of 13 beautiful ... I could maybe go so far as to say that it is my favorite BEHEMOTH Video of all time! I hope you all like it, and we look forward to the Start of the "I Loved You At Your Darkest" this Friday!"

Founded in 1991 in Gdansk have a BEHEMOTH to date, ten Studio albums released, of which the last ("The Satanist") in the us a whopping 10/10 points take. Album number eleven, "I Loved You At Your Darkest", will appear this coming Friday, 05.10.2018 via Nuclear Blast Records.

"I Loved You At Your Darkest" Tracklist:

01. Solve
02. Wolves ov Siberia
03. God = Dog
04. Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
05. Bart Zabel
06. If Crucifixion Was Not Enough...
07. Angelvs XIII
08. Sabbath Mater
09. Havohej Pantocrator
10. Rom 5:8
11. We Are the Next 1000 Years
12. Coagvla


Nergal – vocals & guitars
Orion – bass & vocals
Inferno – drums & percussion