• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Published Teaser To "meditation"

Published Teaser To "meditation"

Published Teaser To "meditation"
April 19, 2018

The Montréal Melodic Death metallers KATAKLYSM will be the meditation of their new Studio album “” on 01. June 2018 on Nuclear Blast Records to publish.

Today the Band presents a new Album Trailer, in the Mastermind Maurizio Iacono talks about the recordings and the production of the new album. To see the strip here:

The Lyric Video for their first digital Single, “Guillotine”, here:

“Meditation” – Tracklist:
01. Guillotine
02. Outsider
03. The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours
04. Narcissist
05. Born To Kill And Destined To Die
06. In Limbic Resonance
07. And Then I Saw Blood
08. What Doesn't Break Doesn \ ’t Heal
09. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord
10. Achilles Heel

The Album was produced by guitarist J-F Dagenais and drummer Oli Beaudoin, mixed by Jay Ruston (including ANTHRAX, STONE SOUR). The final Mastering was given to her by Paul Logus (including PANTERA) missed.

The Cover-Artwork of “meditation” originates – as with the predecessor album “Of Ghosts And Gods” – of Ocvlta Designs by Surtsey.