• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Release New Song "Full Moon Shoals"

Release New Song "Full Moon Shoals"

Release New Song "Full Moon Shoals"
October 26, 2018

After more than three years, the Swedish Metal return-warhorse SOILWORK and are currently giving new Details to the on 11. January 2018 published, the new factory price.

The name "Verkligheten" listening, eleventh Studio album will be available in the first edition in a Digipack and the Vinyl versions with the Bonus EP "Underworld" and, therefore, with four exclusive additional Songs and a special Artwork available.

To do this, we are able to offer today a view on the Tracklist:

01. Verkligheten
02. Arrival
03. Bleeder Despoiler
04. Full Moon Shoals
05. The Nurturing Glance
06. When The Universe Spoke
07. Stålfågel
08. The Wolves Are Back In Town
09. Witan
10. The Ageless Whisper
11. Needles And Kin (feat. Tomi Joutsen/AMORPHIS)
12. You Aquiver

According to the the Sweden with the single "Arrival" of the neck muscles somewhat loosened, they present us with "Full Moon Shoals," another Song in addition to Video.

"Full Moon Shoals" hold back the Material is reduced and relies on the Transport of the Songs by means of black-and-white stage and Performance scenarios.