• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Teasers To Her Upcoming Album

Teasers To Her Upcoming Album

Teasers To Her Upcoming Album
November 28, 2017

What ELTON JOHN and MYSTIC PROPHECY have in common? Studio recordings for the Song “I’m Still Standing”!
The Power of the prophets to publish on 12.01.2018 will be listening to their new Studio album, “Monuments Uncovered”, the only cover versions, including MIKE OLDFIELD, LENNY KRAVITZ and MONSTER MAGNET.

On 06.12.2017 a Video for the first Single “You Keep Me Hangin’ On” in the Nicholas boots. Who can't wait until then, has now a Teaser Clip. A lot of fun!

Here is the Tracklist to “Monuments Uncovered”:

1. You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Kim Wilde/The Supremes Cover)
2. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer Cover)
3. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
4. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz Cover)
5. I’m Still Standing (Elton John Cover)
6. Because The Night (Patti Smith Cover)
7. Space Lord (Monster Magnet Cover)
8. Get It On (T. Rex Cover)
9. Tokyo (Tokyo Cover)
10. Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
11. The Stroke (Billy Squier Cover) [Digipak Bonus Track]