• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Tickets Go On Sale For 2019 Starts Soon

Tickets Go On Sale For 2019 Starts Soon

Tickets Go On Sale For 2019 Starts Soon
September 04, 2018

The Wait has finally come to an end! For the 9. Edition of the 70000Tons Of Metal, the from 31. January to 4. February 2019 from Miami/Ft. Lauderdale to Labadee, Haiti and back, were confirmed the first Bands and ticket sales start to be announced. As Of Wednesday 5th. September 2018 can book Gold Survivor their cabins. Silver Survivor to 14. September be patient.

Meshuggah – 70000Tons Of Metal-2018

After the more than successful last round at the beginning of this year, with 61 Bands, of 124 Shows on a total of 4 stages and 75 Nations on Board to Turks and Caicos, returns to the huge cruise ship, this time to a already from 2017 well-known and very popular destination: Labadee, Haiti. But it is not only the goal, but also reports on the Upgrades of the Independence Of The Seas, our eyes full of anticipation Shine. There's a brand new water Park on the Pool Deck with water slides, water cannons and fountains!

But also Metal, there should be in 2019 again! ACCEPT, ARKONA, CORONER, DELAIN, ELUVEITIE, ENSIFERUM, glory hammer, PERSEFONE, SUBWAY TO SALLY, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, TIAMAT, VOMITORY, and WARBRINGER have been confirmed in the last few days. On the ship, Fans will have unlimited access to all 120 live shows, the 70000TONS OF KARAOKE ™ until dawn, the official 70000TONS OF METAL™ is an All-Star Jam, as well as the opportunity to participate in Workshops with the artists, the infamous Belly Flop Contest, or the beach, excursions with your favorite musicians to participate in, and, and, and.

Belly Flop Contest – 70000Tons Of Metal-2018

Can you even imagine what the 70000TONS OF METAL to be expected? Then take a look in our guide and experience report and our report on 70000TONS OF METAL in 2018.

The exact times for the presale start:

The Booking for GOLD-Survivor (3 or more prior Sailings) begins on Wednesday, 5. September 2018 to 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 18:00 CET or 17:00 GMT+1).

The Booking for SILVER Survivor (1 or 2 prior Sailings) begins on Friday, the 14. September 2018 to 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 18:00 CET or 17:00 GMT+1). Silver Survivor will receive an E-Mail with your Survivor number before Friday, the 14th. September 2018. All the info is below: http://book70000tons.com/booking.

Who is new at 70000TONS OF METAL, you must wait until the public ticket sales to begin very soon.