• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Update: First Single Released

Update: First Single Released

Update: First Single Released
December 01, 2017

Update from the 01. December 2017:

Today is a first impression listening to the new album “Thunderbolt was released with the title track” what on 2. February at Silver Lining Music appears. The is the 23. Studio album by the British NWoBHM flagship.

Original post from 07. November 2017:

40 years and not a bit quieter: in the anniversary year of SAXON are you 23. Album called “Thunderbolt”, using the for the 02. February of 2018 is announced via Militia Guard/Silver Lining Music. The Artwork was created by long-time collaborator Paul Raymond Gregory, was included produced the disc by Andy Sneap and has the following Tracks:

01. Olympus Rising
02. Thunderbolt
03. The Secret Of Flight
04. Nosferatu (The Vampire Waltz)
05. They Played Rock And Roll
06. Predator
07. Sons Of Odin
08. Sniper
09. A Wizard's Tale
10. Speed Merchants
11. Roadie's Song
12. Nosferatu (Raw Version)*
*not on the Vinyl Version also available