• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Video Premiere To "Troutrace"

Video Premiere To "Troutrace"

Video Premiere To "Troutrace"
March 29, 2018

Finnish Melodic Death metallers SUOTANA have only signed a few weeks ago, a Deal with the German record label Reaper Entertainment. Now there are in addition to the first Details of their second Studio album “Land Of The Ending Time” finally what is audible – and we are very excited to present to you the Lyric Video for brand new Song “Troutrace” present.

The Band says about the Song:

“As the first Single Troutrace is an excellent preview of the musical direction of the upcoming album. It is the first published Song with the current Line-Up and introduces the new band sound with the voice of Tuomo. The texts deal with the nature and the actions of the Northern Wilderness during the journey to the lake.”

Now, we don't want to clamp you, but longer on the torture:

SUOTANA – Troutrace video premiere

“Land Of The Ending Time” will appear on the 25.05.2018 via Reaper Entertainment. Here is the Cover and Tracklist:

1. Alku
2. Troutrace
3. Sorrowl
4. Into the Ice
5. Thousands of Forests
6. Autumn Awaits
7. Wolf chasers
8. Mission Suicide
9. Land of the Ending Time