• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • With Details On The New Release

With Details On The New Release

With Details On The New Release
January 09, 2018

Swedish Death Metal legends THE CROWN, the release of the new album “Cobra Speed Venom terminate” for the 16. March via Metal Blade Records, and promises us one of the biggest Surprises of the year. A return to Death Metal speed and the darkness in full glory!

THE CROWN: “We are really looking forward to our Fans to show how damn good this Band can be when everything fits. Thus, we believe we can make an Album make, how we want it to work as a Band to rehearse as a Band, as a Band. You can hear a unit, the appearance, with hard energy and Hunger!”

The Track-List reads as follows:

01. Destroyed by Madness
02. Iron Crown
03. In the Name of Death
04. We Will Avenge!
05. Cobra Speed Venom
06. World War Machine
07. Necrohammer
08. Rise in Blood
09. Where My Grave Shall Stand
10. The Sign of The Scythe
11. Nemesis Diamond (Bonus Track)
12. The Great Dying (Bonus Track)

There is also on top of that, the official Video “Iron Crown”, where you can marvel at the motley crew in the warehouse romance.