Judas Priest

Judas Priest
Glenn Tipton (Guitar Shave And Dry, Merlin, The Flying Hat Band, Glenn Tipton), Ian Hill (Bass The Freight), Rob Halford (Vocals [1973-1991] [since 2003], Halford, ex-Two, ex-Black Sabbath, ex-Fight (USA), ex-Hear 'N Aid, ex-Lord Lucifer, ex-Hiroshima, ex-Bullring Brummies), Scott Travis (Drums Racer X, ex-Fight (USA), Animetal USA, ex-Hawk, ex-The Scream), Richie Faulkner (Guitar [since 2011], Lauren Harris, Dirty Deeds), Dave Holland (Drums [1980-1989]), Alan Moore (Drums [1971-1972] [1975-1976]), John Hinch (Drums [1973-1974]), Simon Phillips (Drums [1977], Asia, Ian Gillan, Toto), Les Binks (Drums [1978-1980]), Tim "Ripper" Owens (Vocals [1996-2003], Beyond Fear, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Winters Bane), Kenneth "K.K." Downing (Guitar [1968-2011], ex-The Freight), Al Atkins (Vocals [1969-1973]), John Ellis (Drums [1970-1971]), Chris Campbell (Drums [1972-1973]), Bruno Stapenhill (Bass [1969-1970])


TURBO 30 is being released February 3rd 2017. Pre-order your copy now: http://smarturl.it/JPD2C_Turbo30