Nikolai Malchev (Bass), Denis Rufadov (Guitar), Stefan Dimitrov (Guitar), Ivo "Rijia" Karadzhov (Vocals), Mladen Radev (Drums)

Overdawn is a Bulgarian metalcore/hardcore/deathcore band from Rousse.

The band is formed in 2002 after some addons and changes in the line-up now the band has 5 members - Ivo aka Rijia (vocals), Niki aka The Long Guy (bass), Stefan aka Chefo (guitars) Denis (guitars) and Mladen aka Mladenski (drums). In the summer of 2007 Overdawn releases it`s first debut album “Bleeding Wounds”. In 2009 t heir second - "The Prose of Exsistence".

In 2010 - "The World Only Ends When You're Dead". In 2012 - Split album with Last Remains called "Home Court" .