A Storm Of Light

A Storm Of Light
Nerissa Campbell (Vocals), Andrea Black (Guitar), Billy Graves (Drums), Domenic Seita (Bass Asea, Speedloader, Tombs), Josh Graham (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Blood And Time, Neurosis, Battle Of Mice, ex-Red Sparowes), Andy Rice (Drums Sinking Ships), Vinny Signorelli (Drums Unsane, Blood And Time, ex-Swans, ex-Foetus), Joel Hamilton (Guitar, Drums Battle Of Mice, Book Of Knots), Peter Angevine (Drums, Percussions Satanized)

A Storm of Light is an American heavy metal band from New York, formed in 2008. They have been categorized as post-rock, post-metal, doom metal, sludge metal and hard rock, but have moved toward a darker and heavier metal sound.

Rock-A-Rolla magazine's review of Nations to Flames states: "In upping the aggression, intensity and songwriting ability, they are once again overshadowing what's gone before and giving new reasons to appreciate a band that are already becoming one of the most crucial heavy acts around." A Storm of Light was founded in 2008 by bassist Domenic Seita and vocalist/guitarist/keyboardist Josh Graham. Graham is a former member of the post-rock outfit Red Sparowes, songwriter in Battle of Mice, and a longtime visual artist in residence with Neurosis (2000–2012)..

A Storm of Light. Formed in 2008.